Our Story

In 2011, we set up elephant to challenge the estate agency stereotype.

Key to achieving this was our vision to focus on people rather than targets. From day one, we have always given advice which we believe is in the best interests of our clients, not to meet short term sale objectives.

Everyone in the elephant team strives to create an experience that we ourselves would want; to make the challenging process of buying and selling homes just that little bit easier. We have all bought, sold and renovated our own homes feeling every emotion along the way. We fully appreciate that buying a home is a carefully considered process which requires a helping hand and not one to push.

With this in mind, we have taken great care to create a relaxed office environment so people will feel welcome and talk to us with ease. We combine our attentive and calm approach to customer service with high quality marketing materials. We use Bristol’s best photographers, slick branding and our estate agency expertise, to make sure all of our clients properties stand out from the crowd.

We have consistently received glowing feedback over the years and are fortunate to have a growing number of loyal and very supportive clients who have returned to us on multiple occasions for property advice.

It all starts with us caring about what we do and is why we are one of Bristol’s leading estate agencies.



Meet the Team

Matthew

Matthew Bailey

Director

Matthew@elephantlovesbristol.co.uk
Alec Jupp

Alec Jupp

Director

Alec@elephantlovesbristol.co.uk
Nick Durbin

Nick Durbin

Bishopston Branch Manager

Nick@elephantlovesbristol.co.uk
Sam Jackson

Sam Jackson

Clifton

Sam@elephantlovesbristol.co.uk
Olivia Boyce

Olivia Boyce

Clifton

Olivia@elephantlovesbristol.co.uk
Ben Adams

Ben Adams

Bishopston

Ben@elephantlovesbristol.co.uk
Tom West

Tom West

Bishopston

Tom@elephantlovesbristol.co.uk
Catherine Laney

Catherine Laney

Bishopston

CatherineLaney@elephantlovesbristol.co.uk

BOOK YOUR FREE VALUATION CONTACT US